Jason Mraz - Water

WaterJason Mraz6:53

Текст песни Jason Mraz - Water

words & music by jason mraz

The eye of the storm meets the eye of the mind sending it spinning

Spinning not knowing which way is up not knowing which way to go

The eye of the mind blushes in lust of all the answers for years of tears, years in fear..

Oh the bitter water; satiated, covered in salt

Keeping me afloat, moving me along

And I can see everything. I can see thru buildings..

All the shattered lives and the battered wives..

And everybody's hypnotized by the dancing light

TV sets making everybody go blind.

And I can see thru you.

And when I look inside I know..

That you are living in a fantasy world taking your time, running your mind on low

And you are living in a fantasy land holding nobody's hand but your own

I said, "I can see everything"

One drop of rain that's me and all the rest is you

Who shook these trees? Let me guess did they come in two's?

When you're dealing with the fruits of the universe

You shake that apple tree, life deals you an orange, either way you're cursed

Oh the bitter water, satiated, covered in salt

Keeping me afloat, and always moving me along

It's keeping me on top of the water

Keeping me on top of the world

Keeping me on top I'm looking out

just to see what everything is all about

and I know where it is.. just don't know exactly what it is..

Другие песни исполнителя

01The Right Kind Of PhraseJason Mraz
02Too Much FoodJason Mraz6:11
03UnfoldJason Mraz8:28
04Who Needs ShelterJason Mraz3:12
05You And I BothJason Mraz3:39
06You Get Me HighJason Mraz

Слова и текст песни Jason Mraz Water предоставлены сайтом Megalyrics.ru. Текст Jason Mraz Water найден в открытых источниках или добавлен нашими пользователями.

Использование и размещение перевода возможно исключиетльно при указании ссылки на megalyrics.ru

Слушать онлайн Jason Mraz Water на Megalyrics — легко и просто. Просто нажмите кнопку play вверху страницы. Чтобы добавить в плейлист, нажмите на плюс около кнопки плей. В правой части страницы расположен клип, а также код для вставки в блог.

Новые тексты и переводы

Пожалуйста, включите JavaScript

Он необходим для работы плеера. Как это сделать